X
skip to main content
Logo
About Us

Contact Us

TFRI Headquarters

 

General Inquiries

Marlene Manson
Email: mmanson@tfri.ca
Phone: 604-675-8222
Fax: 604-675-8118

Media Inquiries

Kelly Curwin
Chief Communications Offier
Email: kcurwin@tfri.ca
Phone: 604-675-8223
Cell: 778-237-8158

 

Mailing address

675 West 10th Avenue
14th Floor
Vancouver, BC
Canada V5Z 1L3

 

TFRI Regional Nodes

British Columbia

Dr. Marco Marra

Email: mmarra@bcgsc.ca
Phone: 604-877-6082

Alberta

Dr. Carol Cass

Email: carol.cass@albertahealthservices.ca
Phone: 780-989-8167

Prairies

Dr. Spencer Gibson

Email: spencer.gibson@med.umanitoba.ca
Phone: 204-787-2051

Ontario

Dr. Rob Rottapel

Email: rottapel@uhnresearch.ca
Phone: 709-777-6602

Québec

Dr. Anne-Marie Mes-Masson

Email: anne-marie.mes-masson@umontreal.ca
Phone: 514-890-8000 ext. 25496

Atlantic

Dr. Michael Johnston

Email: director@bhcri.ca
Phone: 902 494-6318


Back to Top